1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Three Juventus riders have been selected to represent Canada

Monday, April 13, 2015

Cycling Canada is pleased to announce we will be

Thursday, March 26, 2015

RMCC also offers a variety of other Women's and

Thursday, March 19, 2015

New to road racing? Looking for Cat 5 or Cat

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Our Trailblazer’s program is proud to welcome two new

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Cycling Canada’s Caravan Driver Online Training is now available!

Friday, January 9, 2015

NCCP Performance Cycling- Competition Development Workshop

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Congratulations to those racers selected to the 2015 BMX Provincial

Monday, January 5, 2015

With the growing popularity of Fat Bike Racing, the ABA

Friday, December 19, 2014

The ABA will be hosting our annual Race Organizers

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Cycling Canada is pleased to announce our first online

Friday, November 28, 2014

The ABA is now taking applications for a Deputy Chief

Monday, November 24, 2014

The ABA have made some changes to the General

Monday, October 20, 2014

Congratulations to the athletes selected to represent Alberta and the

Thursday, October 9, 2014

The Alberta Bicycle Association will be offering Part B

Monday, November 3, 2014

2015 Expression of Interest forms now being accepted.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

The Alberta Bicycle Association is excited to announce the

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

EDMONTON, ALBERTA (August 5, 2014) – From September 2

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Note to all Cyclocross Commissaires, As the Cyclocross Season is

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Important additions to BMX Racing Policy.

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Mountain bikers, The 2013 flooding in K Country did

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Speed Theory Cycling Race Team would like your input planning the 2014 Jason Lapierre Memorial Cycling Weekend. Please help us out by completing a short, three question survey available here.

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

As a result of the organizers not meeting all the

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Important Update regarding Solstice/Giver 8’er Due to logistic and

1 2 3 4 5 6 7